Texas Relocation Specialists

Using the table below, you can sort and filter the relocation specialists.

Click on the headers to sort the table. Click the “Relocation Professional” heading to sort by relocation specialists, the “For more information, click…” heading to sort by web address, or the “County/Region” heading to sort by county or region name. The first time you click the sorting direction is ascending (A through Z). Click again, and the sorting direction is descending (Z through A).

To filter the results, type in the search box. As you type, only the relevant results will remain in the table. To see all results again, simply clear the search box.

To change which columns are visible, click the “Column visibility” button, and then click a button from the list (which drops down) to alternately remove or replace the corresponding column.

To learn more about any relocation specialist, simply click on the web address in the “For more information, click…” column.

Return to the main U.S. relocation specialists page here, or by using your browser’s back button.

Relocation ProfessionalFor more information, click...County/Region
Grant Lopez - Keller Williams Heritage/listings/grant-lopez-keller-williams-heritage/Atascosa County
Grant Lopez - Keller Williams Heritage/listings/grant-lopez-keller-williams-heritage/Bandera County
Dennie Howard - ERA Colonial Real Estate/listings/dennie-howard-era-colonial-real-estate/Bell County
Aaron W. Beeman - The Evernest Group - Brokered By Exp Realty LLC/listings/aaron-w-beeman-the-evernest-group-brokered-by-exp-realty-llc/Bexar County
Dennie Howard - ERA Colonial Real Estate/listings/dennie-howard-era-colonial-real-estate/Bexar County
Grant Lopez - Keller Williams Heritage/listings/grant-lopez-keller-williams-heritage/Bexar County
Lorraine Warhurst - REMAX Preferred, The Premier Group/listings/lorraine-warhurst-remax-preferred-the-premier-group/Bexar County
Albert Rodriguez - Trinity Realty & Investments/listings/albert-rodriguez-trinity-realty-investments/Cameron County
Dolores "Dee" Nieto - Keller Williams Realty LRGV/listings/dolores-dee-nieto-keller-williams-realty-lrgv/Cameron County
Darrell Self - DMD Realty, LLC/listings/darrell-self-dmd-realty-llc/Collin County
Rhonda Koelsch - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/listings/rhonda-koelsch-berkshire-hathaway-homeservices/Collin County
Tonia Felczer - Top Dog Real Estate & Management, LLC/listings/tonia-felczer-top-dog-real-estate-management-llc-2/Collin County
Grant Lopez - Keller Williams Heritage/listings/grant-lopez-keller-williams-heritage/Comal County
Darrell Self - DMD Realty, LLC/listings/darrell-self-dmd-realty-llc/Dallas County
Phil Helton - Keller Williams Frisco Stars/listings/phil-helton-keller-williams-frisco-stars/Dallas County
Rhonda Koelsch - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/listings/rhonda-koelsch-berkshire-hathaway-homeservices/Dallas County
Tonia Felczer - Top Dog Real Estate & Management, LLC/listings/tonia-felczer-top-dog-real-estate-management-llc-2/Dallas County
Darrell Self - DMD Realty, LLC/listings/darrell-self-dmd-realty-llc/Denton County
Rhonda Koelsch - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/listings/rhonda-koelsch-berkshire-hathaway-homeservices/Denton County
Tonia Felczer - Top Dog Real Estate & Management, LLC/listings/tonia-felczer-top-dog-real-estate-management-llc-2/Denton County
Darrell Self - DMD Realty, LLC/listings/darrell-self-dmd-realty-llc/Ellis County
Grant Lopez - Keller Williams Heritage/listings/grant-lopez-keller-williams-heritage/Guadalupe County
Albert Rodriguez - Trinity Realty & Investments/listings/albert-rodriguez-trinity-realty-investments/Hidalgo County
Dolores "Dee" Nieto - Keller Williams Realty LRGV/listings/dolores-dee-nieto-keller-williams-realty-lrgv/Hidalgo County
Grant Lopez - Keller Williams Heritage/listings/grant-lopez-keller-williams-heritage/Kendall County
Grant Lopez - Keller Williams Heritage/listings/grant-lopez-keller-williams-heritage/Medina County
Darrell Self - DMD Realty, LLC/listings/darrell-self-dmd-realty-llc/Rockwall County
Tonia Felczer - Top Dog Real Estate & Management, LLC/listings/tonia-felczer-top-dog-real-estate-management-llc-2/Rockwall County
Darrell Self - DMD Realty, LLC/listings/darrell-self-dmd-realty-llc/Tarrant County
Phil Helton - Keller Williams Frisco Stars/listings/phil-helton-keller-williams-frisco-stars/Tarrant County
Tonia Felczer - Top Dog Real Estate & Management, LLC/listings/tonia-felczer-top-dog-real-estate-management-llc-2/Tarrant County
Dennie Howard - ERA Colonial Real Estate/listings/dennie-howard-era-colonial-real-estate/Travis County
Albert Rodriguez - Trinity Realty & Investments/listings/albert-rodriguez-trinity-realty-investments/Willacy County
Dolores "Dee" Nieto - Keller Williams Realty LRGV/listings/dolores-dee-nieto-keller-williams-realty-lrgv/Willacy County
Dennie Howard - ERA Colonial Real Estate/listings/dennie-howard-era-colonial-real-estate/Williamson County
Grant Lopez - Keller Williams Heritage/listings/grant-lopez-keller-williams-heritage/Wilson County