Trey Pettlon - Law Offices Of Pettlon & Ginie
Call Us: 816-616-5923
Contact us: [email protected]!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d3105.8576064834574!2d-94.82305188481085!3d38.881499555486414!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x87c0bdf09dc19ce1%3A0xe5844e0fc0d757d6!2sLaw%20Offices%20of%20Pettlon%20%26%20Ginie!5e0!3m2!1sen!2sus!4v1651168681028!5m2!1sen!2sus


Trey and Ryan have won numerous wrongful death and personal injury jury trials in Kansas and Missouri and won significant verdicts for his clients including clients injured in car and trucking accident cases. In addition to several Plaintiff’s jury verdicts, Trey and Ryan have worked to gain tremendous settlements for his clients in numerous other cases including gas explosions, dog bites, and medical malpractice cases. Ryan and Trey have been selected year after year through 2020 as Super Lawyers. Trey was also selected for the Million Dollar Advocates forum.






Detail Info

Address: 111 S. Kansas Ave, Olathe, KS 66061
Locations: Adair County (MO), Allen County (KS), Anderson County (KS), Andrew County (MO), Atchison County (KS), Atchison County (MO), Audrain County (MO), Barber County (KS), Barry County (MO), Barton County (KS), Barton County (MO), Bates County (MO), Benton County (MO), Bollinger County (MO), Boone County (MO), Bourbon County (KS), Brown County (KS), Buchanan County (MO), Butler County (KS), Butler County (MO), Caldwell County (MO), Callaway County (MO), Camden County (MO), Cape Girardeau County (MO), Carroll County (MO), Carter County (MO), Cass County (MO), Cedar County (MO), Chariton County (MO), Chase County (KS), Chautauqua County (KS), Cherokee County (KS), Cheyenne County (KS), Christian County (MO), Clark County (KS), Clark County (MO), Clay County (KS), Clay County (MO), Clinton County (MO), Cloud County (KS), Coffey County (KS), Cole County (MO), Comanche County (KS), Cooper County (MO), Cowley County (KS), Crawford County (KS), Crawford County (MO), Dade County (MO), Dallas County (MO), Daviess County (MO), Decatur County (KS), DeKalb County (MO), Dent County (MO), Dickinson County (KS), Doniphan County (KS), Douglas County (KS), Douglas County (MO), Dunklin County (MO), Edwards County (KS), Elk County (KS), Ellis County (KS), Ellsworth County (KS), Finney County (KS), Ford County (KS), Franklin County (KS), Franklin County (MO), Gasconade County (MO), Geary County (KS), Gentry County (MO), Gove County (KS), Graham County (KS), Grant County (KS), Gray County (KS), Greeley County (KS), Greene County (MO), Greenwood County (KS), Grundy County (MO), Hamilton County (KS), Harper County (KS), Harrison County (MO), Harvey County (KS), Haskell County (KS), Henry County (MO), Hickory County (MO), Holt County (MO), Howard County (MO), Howell County (MO), Iron County (MO), Jackson County (KS), Jackson County (MO), Jasper County (MO), Jefferson County (KS), Jefferson County (MO), Johnson County (KS), Johnson County (MO), Kansas, Knox County (MO), Laclede County (MO), Lafayette County (MO), Lawrence County (MO), Leavenworth County (KS), Lewis County (MO), Lincoln County (MO), Linn County (MO), Livingston County (MO), Macon County (MO), Madison County (MO), Maries County (MO), Marion County (MO), McDonald County (MO), Mercer County (MO), Miami County (KS), Miller County (MO), Mississippi County (MO), Missouri, Moniteau County (MO), Monroe County (MO), Montgomery County (MO), Morgan County (MO), New Madrid County (MO), Newton County (MO), Nodaway County (MO), Oregon County (MO), Osage County (KS), Osage County (MO), Ozark County (MO), Pemiscot County (MO), Perry County (MO), Pettis County (MO), Phelps County (MO), Pike County (MO), Platte County (MO), Polk County (MO), Pottawatomie County (KS), Pulaski County (MO), Putnam County (MO), Ralls County (MO), Randolph County (MO), Ray County (MO), Reno County (KS), Reynolds County (MO), Riley County (KS), Ripley County (MO), Sainte Genevieve County (MO), Saline County (KS), Saline County (MO), Schuyler County (MO), Scotland County (MO), Scott County (MO), Sedgwick County (KS), Shannon County (MO), Shawnee County (KS), Shelby County (MO), St. Charles County (MO), St. Clair County (MO), St. Francois County (MO), St. Louis County (MO), Stoddard County (MO), Stone County (MO), Sullivan County (MO), Sumner County (KS), Taney County (MO), Texas County (MO), United States, Vernon County (MO), Wabaunsee County (KS), Warren County (MO), Washington County (MO), Wayne County (MO), Webster County (MO), Worth County (MO), Wright County (MO), Wyandotte County (KS)

Social Media