Call Us: 615-784-4677
Contact us: [email protected]!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d3219.21134318866!2d-86.29805268488096!3d36.21005770839527!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x8864202b14f2686f%3A0x366cbadbda716468!2sLaw%20Offices%20of%20Thomas%20Maynard!5e0!3m2!1sen!2sus!4v1651522835952!5m2!1sen!2sus


For more than a decade, the attorneys at the Law Offices of Thomas Maynard have served families throughout the state of Tennessee in all Criminal defense issues and Family Law matters.

We understand that when you come to us, you do so during a difficult time in your life, such as an arrest, family law matter, or the death of a loved one, and we want to serve you with the care and compassion you deserve.

Local Experience For Local Families

Attorneys Maynard,Taylor Durrett and Chris Reynolds have taken active roles in serving area families. Mr. Maynard has experience in the Department of Children’s Services and juvenile courts at the county level.

We understand the concerns of local families because we have firsthand experience in handling their needs within the law. When you contact our firm, you will have direct access to our attorneys throughout your entire case.

Free Consultations Available Now

Take advantage of the resources available to you and your family today. Schedule a free consultation with a lawyer at our firm by calling 615-784-4677 or send a confidential email.

We look forward to serving you no matter your needs.




Detail Info

Address: 111 N. Greenwood, Suite B, Lebanon, TN 37087
Locations: Anderson County (TN), Bedford County (TN), Benton County (TN), Bledsoe County (TN), Blount County (TN), Bradley County (TN), Campbell County (TN), Cannon County (TN), Carroll County (TN), Carter County (TN), Cheatham County (TN), Chester County (TN), Claiborne County (TN), Clay County (TN), Cocke County (TN), Coffee County (TN), Crockett County (TN), Cumberland County (TN), Davidson County (TN), Decatur County (TN), DeKalb County (TN), Dickson County (TN), Dyer County (TN), Fayette County (TN), Fentress County (TN), Franklin County (TN), Gibson County (TN), Giles County (TN), Grainger County (TN), Greene County (TN), Grundy County (TN), Hamblen County (TN), Hamilton County (TN), Hancock County (TN), Hardeman County (TN), Hardin County (TN), Hawkins County (TN), Haywood County (TN), Henderson County (TN), Henry County (TN), Hickman County (TN), Houston County (TN), Humphreys County (TN), Jackson County (TN), Jefferson County (TN), Johnson County (TN), Knox County (TN), Lake County (TN), Lauderdale County (TN), Lawrence County (TN), Lewis County (TN), Lincoln County (TN), Loudon County (TN), Macon County (TN), Madison County (TN), Marion County (TN), Marshall County (TN), Maury County (TN), McMinn County (TN), McNairy County (TN), Meigs County (TN), Monroe County (TN), Montgomery County (TN), Moore County (TN), Morgan County (TN), Obion County (TN), Overton County (TN), Perry County (TN), Pickett County (TN), Polk County (TN), Putnam County (TN), Rhea County (TN), Roane County (TN), Robertson County (TN), Rutherford County (TN), Scott County (TN), Sequatchie County (TN), Sevier County (TN), Shelby County (TN), Smith County (TN), Stewart County (TN), Sullivan County (TN), Sumner County (TN), Tennessee, Tipton County (TN), Trousdale County (TN), Unicoi County (TN), Union County (TN), United States, Van Buren County (TN), Warren County (TN), Washington County (TN), Wayne County (TN), Weakley County (TN), White County (TN), Williamson County (TN), Wilson County (TN)

Social Media